Club Sponsors

Major Sponsors

Website Copy 3 500x250

ZUPPS ASPLEY

Contact: Kaitlyn Sander
Email: ksander@pcmhub.com.au
Web: https://www.zupps.com.au/zupps-aspley/

Gks Law

GKS LAW

Contact: Jodie Anderson-Bell
Phone: 07 3060 2023
Email: jodie@gkslaw.com.au
Web: www.gkslaw.com.au

Bradnam's Windows & Doors

BRADNAM’S WINDOWS & DOORS

Contact: Ben Stackelberg
Email: ben.stackelberg@bradnams.com.au
Web: https://www.bradnams.com.au/

Gold Sponsors

Boq Mitchelton Logo (002)

BANK OF QUEENSLAND

Contact: Melanie Stanley
Email: melanie.stanley@boq.com.au
Web: https://tinyurl.com/r7cr73ry

Super Butcher Logos Main Logo Wht

SUPER BUTCHER

Contact: Andrew Maunder
Phone: 0478 007 841
Email:albanycreek@superbutcher.com.au

Web: https://superbutcher.com.au/

Isc

ISC

Contact: Garry Heath
Phone: 0400 115 649
Email: gheath@iscsport.com
Web: www.iscsport.com

Ambient It

AMBIENT IT

Contact: Admin
Phone: 3153 2060
Email:service@ambientit.com.au
Web: www.ambient-it.com.au

Cmbm

CMBM

Contact: Damien Cann
Phone: 07 3391 1040
Email: dcann@cmbm.com.au
Web: www.cmbm.com.au

Hip Hops Brewers

HIP HOPS BREWERS

Contact: Shaun Reeves
Phone: 3205 1047
Email: info@hiphopsbrewers.beer
Web: www.hiphopsbrewers.beer

Silver Sponsors

Bears Refridgeration & Air Conditioning

BEARS REFRIDGERATION & AIR CONDITIONING

Contact: Brad Robers
Phone: 0418 873 007
Email: admin@bearsrefrig.com.au
Web: https://www.bearsrefrig.com.au/

Praxis Physiotherapy

PRAXIS PHYSIOTHERAPY

Contact: Stephen Timms
Phone: 3102 3337
Email: stephen@praxisphysio.com.au
Web: www.praxisphysio.com.au

City Cave Aspley

CITY CAVE ASPLEY

Contact: Admin
Phone: 0499 082 846
Email: aspley@citycave.com.au
Web: www.citycave.com.au/aspley

Wolf Signs Logo 2024

WOLF SIGNS

Contact: Celeste Crisan
Phone: 0418 794 253
Email: celeste@wolfsigns.com.au
Web: https://wolfsigns.com.au/

Ray White Aspley

RAY WHITE ASPLEY

Contact: Robert Green
Phone:  07 3263 0600
Email: aspley.qld@raywhite.com
Web: www.raywhiteaspley.com.au

Brisbane Knee & Shoulder Clinic

BRISBANE KNEE & SHOULDER CLINIC

Contact: Admin
Phone: 1300 746 853
Email: office@kneeandshoulderclinic.com.au
Web: www.kneeandshoulderclinic.com.au

Bbc Digital

BBC DIGITAL

Contact: Paul McIntosh
Phone: 07 3265 5448
Email: paul.mcintosh@bbcdigital.com.au

Web: https://www.bbcdigital.com.au/

Logo

SHIELDTECH

Contact: Damien Carey
Phone: 07 3181 6900
Email: sales@shieldtechlocksmiths.com.au 

Web: https://www.shieldtechlocksmiths.com.au/

Bronze Sponsors

Trivision Shopfitting

TRIVISION SHOPFITTING

Contact: Dan Barton
Phone: 0427 962 556
Email: dan.barton@trivision.com.au
Web: https://www.trivision.com.au/

Elastoplast

ELASTOPLAST

Contact: Simon Keith
Phone: 0468 592 793
Email: simon.keith@beiersdorf.com
Web: www.elastoplast.com.au

Alpha Sport

ALPHA SPORT

Contact: Blake Faulkner
Phone: 3341 8033
Web: www.alphasport.com.au

Goodlife Health Clubs Carseldine

GOODLIFE HEALTH CLUBS CARSELDINE

Contact: Tegan Walters
Email: Tegan.walters@goodlife.com.au
Web: https://www.goodlife.com.au/clubs/carseldine/

New Pfd Logo No Tag 1jul08

PFD

Contact: Rosie Hurman
Phone: (07) 3906 9750
Email:
rosie.hurman@pfdfoods.com.au

Web: https://www.pfdfoods.com.au/

Untitled Design (1)

BRIDGEMAN

Contact: Scott
Phone: (07) 3205 9466
Email:
scott@bridgeman.com.au

Web: https://www.bridgeman.com.au/

Ellis Logo Copy

ELLIS AIR

Contact: Brett Morrison
Phone: (07) 3213 9700
Email:
bmorrison@ellisair.com.au

Web: https://ellisair.com.au/