Our 2021 Sponsorship Packages are now available.

Contact Matt Argus for more information 0401 913 313matthew@aspleyhornets.com.au

Club Coops

Club Coops

Contact: Ben Cooper
 Phone: 3263 5233
 Email: b.cooper@clubcoops.com.au

 Web: www.clubcoops.com.au

Carseldine Meats

Carseldine Quality Meats

Contact: Tania
 Phone: (07) 3263 5992
 Email: carseldinequalitymeats@gmail.com

 Web: www.cqmeats.com.au

Mb Electrical

MB Electrical

Contact: Admin
 Phone: 3262 8411
 Email: admin@mbelectrical.com.au

 Web: www.mbelectrical.com.au

Bears Refrigeration Logo

bears refridgeration & air conditioning

Contact: Brad Robers
 Phone: 0418 873 007
 Email: admin@bearsrefrig.com.au

 Web: https://www.bearsrefrig.com.au/

Isc

ISC

Contact: Garry Heath
 Phone: 0400 115 649
 Email: gheath@iscsport.com

 Web: www.iscsport.com

Xpress Industries

XPRESS INDUSTRIES

Contact: Tom
 Phone: 0400 115 649
 Email: enquiries@xpressindustries.com.au

 Web: www.xpressindustries.com.au

Hhbrba~2

hip hop brewers

Contact: Shaun Reeves
 Phone: 
 Email: info@hiphopsbrewers.beer

 Web: www.hiphopsbrewers.beer

Praxis

Praxis Physiotherapy

Contact: Stephen Timms
 Phone: 3102 3337
 Email: stephen@praxisphysio.com.au

 Web: www.praxisphysio.com.au

Ait Logo Only 2018

ambient it

Contact: Admin
 Phone: 3153 2060
 Email:service@ambientit.com.au

 Web: www.ambient-it.com.au

C T Contructions Final Logo Std

ct construction

Contact: Cary Tucker | Owner
 Phone: 07 3325 5409
 Email: info@ctconstructions.com.au

 Web: https://www.ctconstructions.com.au/

Polosh~1

city cave aspley

Contact: Admin
 Phone: 0499 082 846
 Email: aspley@citycave.com.au

 Web: www.citycave.com.au/aspley

Trade Builders Logo Full@4x

TRADE BUILDERS SUPPLIES

Contact: Justin
 Phone: 07 3265 5448
 Email: justin@tradebuilderssupplies.com.au

 Web: https://tradebuilderssupplies.com.au/

Ray White Advertising Screens 2020

Ray White Aspley

Contact: Robert Green
 Phone:  07 3263 0600
 Email: aspley.qld@raywhite.com

 Web: www.raywhiteaspley.com.au

Logo

brisbane knee & shoulder clinic

Contact: Admin
 Phone: 1300 746 853
 Email: office@kneeandshoulderclinic.com.au

 Web: www.kneeandshoulderclinic.com.au

190906 Elastoplast Logo Cmyk Print

Elastoplast

Contact: Simon Keith
 Phone: 0468 592 793
 Email: simon.keith@beiersdorf.com

 Web: www.elastoplast.com.au

Rohrig Logo

Rohrig

Contact: John Demnar
 Phone: 0419 763 213 
 Email: johnd@rohrig.com.au

 Web: www.rohrig.com.au

Alpha Spo Copy

Alpha Sport

Contact: Blake Faulkner 
 Phone: 3341 8033 
 Email: 

 Web: www.alphasport.com.au

Apex Logo

Apex steel

Contact: Admin
 Phone: 3491 4949
 Email: iyoung@apexsteel.com.au

 Web: www.apexsteel.com.au

Cmbm

CMBM

Contact: Admin
Phone: 3391 1040
Email: cjohnson@cmbm.com.au

Web: www.cmbm.com.au

2619cafe1c84a1f0

yo-get-it frozen yogurt

Contact: Admin
 Phone: 0416 153 870
 Email: enquires@yogetit.com.au

 Web: https://www.yogetit.com.au/

Untitled 1

quality food services

Contact: John
 Phone: 3354 8300
 Email: john@qualityfoods.com.au

 Web: www.qualityfoods.com.au

Logo

challenge employment& training

Contact: Admin
 Phone: 3282 8000
 Email: admin@challengeemployment.org.au

 Web: https://www.challengeemployment.org.au/

Website

RAPIDLINE

Contact: Bevan Dunlop
 Phone: (07) 3881 2334
 Email: sales@copylink.com.au

 Web: https://www.officenational.com.au/shop/en/copylink

Next Floor Logo Inline Png E1624269824988 1 2048x374 1

NEXT FLOORING

Contact: Chris Stephenson
 Phone: 0416 012 231
 Email: chris@nextfloor.com.au

 Web: http://www.nextfloor.com.au/

Trivision

TRIVISION SHOPFITTING

Contact: Dan Barton 
 Phone: 0427 962 556
 Email: dan.barton@trivision.com.au

 Web: https://www.trivision.com.au/

Wolf Signs Logo Hornets

wolf signs

Contact: Celeste Crisan 
 Phone: 0418 794 253
 Email: celeste@wolfsigns.com.au

 Web: https://wolfsigns.com.au/

The All New HornetsVISIT WEBSITE

Oy5w9obu
Xxjlkxvw

STAY UP TO DATE

VIDEO