Our 2021 Sponsorship Packages are now available.

Contact Matt Argus for more information 0401 913 313matthew@aspleyhornets.com.au

Club Coops

Club Coops

Contact: Ben Cooper
 Phone: 3263 5233
 Email: b.cooper@clubcoops.com.au

 Web: www.clubcoops.com.au

Carseldine Meats

Carseldine Quality Meats

Contact: Les Pearson
 Phone: (07) 3263 5992
 Email: carseldinequalitymeats@gmail.com

 Web: www.cqmeats.com.au

Mb Electrical

MB Electrical

Contact: Admin
 Phone: 3262 8411
 Email: admin@mbelectrical.com.au

 Web: www.mbelectrical.com.au

Bears Refrigeration Logo

bears refridgeration & air conditioning

Contact: Brad Robers
 Phone: 0418 873 007
 Email: admin@bearsrefrig.com.au

 Web: https://www.bearsrefrig.com.au/

Isc

ISC

Contact: Garry Heath
 Phone: 0400 115 649
 Email: gheath@iscsport.com

 Web: www.iscsport.com

Praxis

Praxis Physiotherapy

Contact: Stephen Timms
 Phone: 3102 3337
 Email: stephen@praxisphysio.com.au

 Web: www.praxisphysio.com.au

Ait Logo Only 2018

ambient it

Contact: Admin
 Phone: 07 3054 1051
 Email: enquiries@ambient-it.com.au

 Web: https://ambientit.com.au/

C T Contructions Final Logo Std

ct construction

Contact: Cary Tucker | Owner
 Phone: 07 3325 5409
 Email: info@ctconstructions.com.au

 Web: https://www.ctconstructions.com.au/

Alexanderlawgroup Logo 727x727px

alexander law group

Contact: Admin
 Phone: 07 33690766
 Email: info@alaw.com.au

 Web: https://alaw.com.au/

Trade Builders Logo Full@4x

TRADE BUILDERS SUPPLIES

Contact: Justin
 Phone: 07 3265 5448
 Email: justin@tradebuilderssupplies.com.au

 Web: https://tradebuilderssupplies.com.au/

Ray White Advertising Screens 2020

Ray White Aspley

Contact: Robert Green
 Phone:  07 3263 0600
 Email: aspley.qld@raywhite.com

 Web: www.raywhiteaspley.com.au

Aveo

Aveo

Contact: Debbie Firth
 Phone: 07 3863 2782
 Email: debbie.firth@aveo.com.au

 Web: www.aveo.com.au

190906 Elastoplast Logo Cmyk Print

Elastoplast

Contact: Simon Keith
 Phone: 0468 592 793
 Email: simon.keith@beiersdorf.com

 Web: www.elastoplast.com.au

Rohrig

Rohrig

Contact: John Demnar
 Phone: 0419 763 213
 Email: johnd@rohrig.com.au

 Web: www.rohrig.com.au

Ccep Aboutus Timeline 339x219 2016 Scalewidthwzmzov0

Coca Cola Amatil

Contact: Jeff Simmonds 
 Phone: 13 26 53 
 Email: consumer_information@ccamatil.com

 Web: www.ccamatil.com

Alpha

Alpha Sport

Contact: Blake Faulkner 
 Phone: 3341 8033 
 Email: 

 Web: www.alphasport.com.au

Apex Logo

Apex steel

Contact: Admin
 Phone: 3491 4949
 Email: iyoung@apexsteel.com.au

 Web: www.apexsteel.com.au

Cmbm

CMBM

Contact: Meg O’Keeffe
 Phone: 3391 1040
 Email: mokeeffe@cmbm.com.au

 Web: www.cmbm.com.au

2619cafe1c84a1f0

yo-get-it frozen yogurt

Contact: Admin
 Phone: 0416 153 870
 Email: enquires@yogetit.com.au

 Web: https://www.yogetit.com.au/

Untitled 1

Pacific Harbour Golf & Country Club

Contact: John
 Phone: 3354 8385
 Email: john@qualityfoods.com.au

 Web: www.qualityfoods.com.au

Logo

brisbane knee & shoulder clinic

Contact: Admin
 Phone: 1300 746 853
 Email: office@kneeandshoulderclinic.com.au

 Web: www.kneeandshoulderclinic.com.au

The All New HornetsVISIT WEBSITE

Oy5w9obu
Xxjlkxvw

STAY UP TO DATE

VIDEO